Problem: When Service Desk is installed during upgrade, system will activate Service Desk by default. If Ticketing is being used post-upgrade, clients will see the change when they want to submit tickets through Live Connect.
Resolution: To fix this issue using an account that has SD Admin Role type (you can try first with a Master account) and do the following:
1- Go to Service Desk > Global Setting
2- Click on Edit.
3- Uncheck the checkbox next to "Activate Service Desk?"