Can I remotely wipe phones from BYOD Suite?

Question: Can I remotely wipe a phone from BYOD Suite?

 

Answer: From the Devices tab, you can put any device in a 'blocked' state, which causes the BYOD apps to be de-configured and their secured data deleted. Wiping the entire device is not advisable, actually it's a feature to not be able to wipe. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us