Follow

Alerting when reaching License Limit for KServer

Question:

There is an option under System > Configure that states we can / do get alerted when we are reaching our VSA Limit. We have consistently and repeatedly hit this limit and have never seen an email. How does this work?

 

Answer:

This alert does not send you an email - it just displays a message in the notification bar when you log in.
When this message appears, there is a "snooze" option. If, at some point in the past, you selected "Snooze forever", then you will never see the message again.

To correct this, go to the system tab -> preferences and click the "Clear Snooze" button at the bottom of the page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.