Modules
Sign in
New Request

BMS Invoices | Reversing a time entry once the billed invoice is deleted

Question

How do you reverse a time entry once it's been marked as billed?

Answer

Even after deleting the invoices, unless the invoices are voided, the related time entries would be marked as non-billable. 

Have more questions?

Contact us

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Provide feedback for the Documentation team!

Browse this section