You can now delete Targets permanently. To delete targets, follow the below steps.
- Log in to the BullPhish ID portal.
- Go to Target & Groups > Targets.
- You can delete one or more targets by selecting the checkbox next to it and clicking Delete.
Be careful, though; deleting a target will also delete all its associated information. The following warning message appears on the screen to remind a user about the data loss.
4. Click Delete.
- Once you delete targets, targets will get deleted permanently, and you can no longer view deleted targets in the training portal.
- When you select and delete a group of multiple targets (targets and active directory targets), only the selected targets get deleted permanently; those selected targets associated with the active directory will not be deleted.