How Do I Change User Information?

To change or update user information, go to My Account > Users

Note, in order to make changes to this information users must be assigned the IT Provider Admin role.

 

Click anywhere on a user row. 

In the panel that opens on the right, click the three vertical dots.

Here you can either edit the user's details, send them a reset password link, or deactivate them. 

Clicking the option for Edit user details allows you to change their first or last name, assign them a different role or add a photo.

When edits are complete click the Save button. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us