Delete Meeting

This article covers how to delete a meeting.

In some instances, it's useful to create a test meeting to review your presentation before meeting with your client or, there may be a meeting that you no longer need and don't want to appear in your history. To delete a particular meeting go to the menu, click Meeting history, and select the meeting you want to delete. From the three vertical dots, select Delete. Doing so will remove the feedback from your recommendations.

Note: Once you click OK to delete the meeting, that meeting history cannot be retrieved.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us