What is the data retention policy after trial or paid subscription is over?

Once the Trial or Subscription expires, customer data is purged from the Graphus Cloud. During the Trial or Subscription period, all data (except Alerts) older than 3-days is automatically purged on a regular basis. Each Alert is retained for 30 days since the date it was created.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us
Provide feedback for the Documentation team!