You cannot hide Spanning Backup from the "More" menu without disabling Spanning Backup. If you disable Spanning Backup for a group of users, we'll no longer have access to those users and will not be able to back them up.
If you're simply wanting to restrict non-admin users from being able to access Spanning Backup, you can do that by following these steps:
- Access Spanning Backup through the admin user account.
- Click the Settings tab on the left.
- Remove the check from the Allow non-admin users to log in box.