In the Active Assessment, what does the clear link do?

The clear link will remove all files that you imported on the line where the clear is.  This allows you to correct a mistaken import.  Please note that once you confirm the clear, the files will be removed from the assessment.  You can always reimport it from the original scan.

 

Have more questions?

Contact us

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Provide feedback for the Documentation team!

Browse this section