How long are the backups retained for deleted users in Office 365?

Spanning Backup will retain unlimited backups and versions of all previously backed up data while a license is assigned to a user. After a license is unassigned from a user, the data will be deleted after 30 days.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us