Reverse a Time Entry Once the Billed Invoice is Deleted.

Question: How do you reverse a time entry once it's been marked as Billed?

Answer: Even after deleting the Invoices, unless the invoices are voided, the related time entries would be marked as Non-Billable. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us