Follow

BYOD - Can i remotely wipe phone from BYOD Suite

QUESTION :

Can i remotely wipe phone from BYOD Suite?

SOLUTION :

From the devices tab, you can put any device in a 'blocked' state, which causes the BYOD apps to be de-configured and their secured data deleted. Wiping the entire device is not advisable, actually it's a feature to NOT be able to wipe. 


 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.