Follow

How to Delete a Network in Discovery ?

Question
How to Delete a Network in Discovery ?
Answer
To delete a network you will have to delete/remove the device from the network :

1. Navigate to Discovery > Networks > Discovered Devices; Grid View
2. Filter by network or group 
3. Select and delete the devices using the DELETE icon
4. Navigate to LAN Watch by network, select the duplicate network you want to delete.
5. Click on the DELETE button
Applies to
VSA  v6.5, v7 , R8 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.