Modules
Sign in
Get Help

12/04/2023 BullPhish ID Release Notes v2.91

Enhancements

Directory Sync Preference message revised 

The message in the Directory Sync Preference modal has been revised to clarify the outcome when targets are deleted from an organization’s directory.

When targets are deleted from an organization’s directory, the targets are automatically removed from the synced BullPhish ID groups. However, each target’s status on the Targets page is determined by selecting one of the following options:

  • Targets status remain unchanged on BullPhish ID: (Selected by default) Each target is available on the Targets page in its original Active or Inactive Status.
  • Deactivate targets on BullPhish ID: Each target is available on the Targets page with their status updated to Inactive.

Content updates

Updated and new phishing kits

Updated and new phishing kits are now available. Each is listed below (links to updated version/new kit) along with an image of its email template and landing page.

  •  

Have more questions?

Contact us

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Provide feedback for the Documentation team!

Browse this section