Modules
Sign in
Get Help

How to cancel an Endpoint Backup or Restore

 

To cancel an Endpoint backup or restore, stop the D2Cservice or disconnect the network for 5 minutes on the endpoint.

 

mceclip0.png

Have more questions?

Contact us

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Provide feedback for the Documentation team!

Browse this section